Evidence-based Regulation Management.

work

OUR WORK

We understand evidence-based regulation management as the combination of economic, scientific, legal and political aspects into an integrated strategy. We focus on the question of cause and effect between the regulatory framework and the market economy.

Regulatory Economics

In the field of Regulatory Economics, PIVOT Regulatory investigates how regulation works, how corresponding rules really influence the behavior of consumers (demand) and companies (supply).

Regulatory Science

PIVOT is interested in the scientific evidence behind regulation. In the field of Regulatory Science we want to know exactly which studies are actually behind bans or other restrictions.

Regulatory Advocacy

In the area of regulatory advocacy, PIVOT investigates the systematics behind the paragraphs and works out the holistic functioning of a regulatory framework as well as the individual market relevant mechanisms.

Regulatory Communications

PIVOT has learned that facts are instruments that can be used for differentiation as well as for disinformation. Successful strategic communication starts with good judgment.

work
spotlights

STRATEGY SPOTLIGHTS

Accumulated experience as well as sound expertise go hand in hand here. PIVOT Regulatory works with its own, constantly growing tool box of scientifically proven findings for the development and advancement of regulatory strategies. Below you can see some examples.

spotlights
team

TEAM

You can rely on our many years of experience in the regulatory field.

Dr. Philipp Mauch

MANAGEMENT STRATEGY

Alexander Hinz

REGULATORY ANALYTICS

Prof. Dr. Marcus Hagedorn

REG. ECONOMICS AND QUANTITATIVE METHODS
team
karriere

JOBS

Unser Joint Venture mit der  Bernstein Group, die Bernstein Health vereint die Erfahrung aus 20 Jahren Market Access und politischer Interessenvertretung. Unser Team denkt diese beiden Stränge gemeinsam und kennt die relevanten Themen, Verfahren und Akteure genau. Für Pharmaunternehmen, Leistungserbringer und weitere Akteure des Gesundheitswesens entwickeln wir ganzheitliche Strategien an der Schnittstelle von Politik und Öffentlichkeit.

Für unsere Standorte Berlin / München suchen wir ab sofort:

karriere
insights

INSIGHTS

The interface between politics and business is in a permanent evolutionary process. The same applies to the strategic management of this interface on the part of the companies as well as, consequently, to corresponding consulting services. PIVOT Regulatory was founded because we believe that modern and progressive strategy consulting must take up the trends of evidence-based regulation, reflect them intensively and develop them into innovative methods and instruments.

Face facts and dig deep for the root cause.

insights
contact

CONTACT

If you have any questions,
please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Sonnenstr. 19 / Entrance 1
    D-80331 Munich
  • mail@pivot.re
  • +49 89 74848650



    contact
    en_GB

Evidence-based Regulation Management.

work

OUR WORK

Unter evidenzbasiertem Regulierungs-Management verstehen wir die Zusammenführung ökonomischer, naturwissenschaftlicher, rechtlicher und politischer Aspekte zu einer integrierten Strategie. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei die Frage nach Ursache und Wirkung zwischen Regulierungsrahmen und Marktwirtschaft.

Regulatory Economics

PIVOT geht im Bereich Regulatory Economics der Frage nach, wie Regulierung wirkt, wie entsprechende Regeln das Verhalten von Konsumenten (Nachfrage) und Unternehmen (Angebot) wirklich beeinflussen.

Regulatory Science

PIVOT interessiert sich für die wissenschaftliche Evidenz hinter Regulierung. Im Bereich Regulatory Science wollen unter anderem wir genau wissen, welche Studien hinter Verboten oder anderen Restriktionen tatsächlich stehen.

Regulatory Advocacy

PIVOT untersucht im Bereich Regulatory Advocacy die Systematik hinter den Paragraphen und arbeitet die ganzheitliche Funktionsweise eines Regulierungsrahmens ebenso heraus wie die einzelnen marktrelevanten Mechanismen.

Regulatory Communications

PIVOT hat gelernt, dass Fakten Instrumente sind, die ebenso zur Differenzierung eingesetzt wie zur Desinformation missbraucht werden können. Erfolgreiche strategische Kommunikation beginnt bei einem guten Urteilsvermögen.

work
spotlights

STRATEGY SPOTLIGHTS

Angesammelte Erfahrung sowie fundiertes Fachwissen gehen hier Hand in Hand. PIVOT Regulatory arbeitet mit einer eigenen, stetig wachsenden Tool-Box aus wissenschaftlich gesicherten Erkenntnissen zur Entwicklung und Weiterentwicklung von Regulierungsstrategien. Unten sehen sie einige Beispiele.

spotlights
team

TEAM

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Regulatory-Bereich.

mauch-750x800

Dr. Philipp Mauch

MANAGEMENT STRATEGY
hinz-750x800

Alexander Hinz

REGULATORY ANALYTICS
hagedorn-750x800

Prof. Dr. Marcus Hagedorn

REG. ECONOMICS AND QUANTITATIVE METHODS
team
karriere

JOBS

 TRAINEE – Healthcare (m/w/d) 

Wir suchen eine/n Trainee für den Ausbau unseres Teams im Bereich Healthcare.
Begleiten Sie unsere Kunden bei marktbezogenen sowie politischen Fragestellungen vor, während und nach Markteintritt.

karriere
insights

INSIGHTS

Die Schnittstelle zwischen Politik und Wirtschaft befindet sich in einem permanenten evolutionären Prozess. Gleiches gilt für das strategische Management dieser Schnittstelle auf Seiten der Unternehmen sowie konsequenterweise für entsprechende Beratungsdienstleistungen. PIVOT Regulatory wurde gegründet, weil wir der Auffassung sind, dass moderne und progressive Strategieberatung die Trends der evidenzbasierten Regulierung aufnehmen, intensiv reflektieren und selbst zu innovativen Methoden und Instrumenten weiterentwickeln muss.

Face facts and dig deep for the root cause.

insights
contact

CONTACT

Sollten Sie Fragen haben,
sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

  • Sonnenstraße 19 / Eingang 1
    D-80331 München
  • mail@pivot.re
  • +49 89 74848650



    contact
    de_DE